My Mini Wishlist

 

 

As it’s getting closer to Christmas I’ve been feeling the excitement to shop again! I’ve compiled a short list of what I would love to purchase this year!

I love Justin’s dark chocolate peanut butter cups (so, so much) they’re probably my favourite kind of chocolate out there – finding they have a  Chocolate Hazelnut Spread  is amazing. I loved Nutella before I went vegan so being able to  have this on toast again just makes my mouth water

I’ve been seeing these skirts everywhere! I’ve been wanting to get one specifically for winter to wear with cosy tights and boots – I think it would look so stylish and perfect for the winter weather, this Button Down Skirt is from F21 and is only $19.90!

It’s no surprise I love avocados! Isn’t this just so freakin’ cute though?! This Avocado Necklace is available from Etsy and is perfect for anyone who wants to show some pride and love to avos.

Going to be honest – I’m a sucker for cute and quirky mugs and this Chocolate Sprinkle Doughnut Mug is no exception! I always end up staining my mugs from drinking so much tea, so a new one is just what I need, and what better than a doughnut!

This colour of  NYX Matte Lip Cream is absolutely perfect for winter, I can picture myself wearing it probably every day of the season. I’ve been exploring more cruelty free makeup and I adore these NYX Lip Creams, I believe they’re a great investment, so worth!

I think most people agree that Yankee Candle is one of the best candles you can purchase (THE SMELL IS GLORIOUS) I know we’ve passed fall, but I can’t help but lust over this Pumpkin Candle – I just adore the smell. Pumpkin is really a year round thing because it’s perfect, okay, just perfect!

So, there is my mini wish list! If you want to view these items further click on the links and they’ll take you to the products! Whats on your wish list?

-Jade♡

Leave a Reply

