I STARTED YOUTUBE!

Cat cafe thumb.jpg

Click here to watch my very first video!

It’s been on my mind for a while to start making videos for YouTube, honestly though, it’s something I’ve always dreamed about. I want to make videos that people will enjoy, and want to watch!

I don’t have a fancy camera with a view finder, so I can’t see what I’m filming therefore my skills are not so great yet – but I will learn, I want to learn! I have a little booklet of ideas on what I want to make videos on so throughout the week I’ll be trying to record a lot.

I enjoy social media, for an outlet to share my creativity, thoughts, ideas – it’s great. I’ve been inspired by so many people, I want to be apart of it so I thought why not? I’m not exactly confident, especially on camera, but like I said, I will get there! I still want to blog too, I want to do a lot of things with media so this journey will be interesting and I do hope I can inspire others!

Please watch my video and give me some feedback! Like it if you do and if you want to see me bloom further subscribe! I plan to make videos a lot, I’m excited for it, I hope you will watch me!

-Jade♡

Leave a Reply

